IPR GEN2 EGR Delete Kit, Includes Intake Gasket Kit for all 2005-2007 Ford Powerstroke 6.0 will fit F250, F350, F450

IPR GEN2 EGR Delete Kit, Includes Intake Gasket Kit for all 2005-2007 Ford Powerstroke 6.0 will fit F250, F350, F450
 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
7 review(s)
4 stars: 
0 review(s)
3 stars
2 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Brian D
Awsome kit. Installed this a year ago with the remote oil cooler and 100% coolant filter. Works great and looks awesome. Everything fits together nice.
This unit replaced a cheap j pipe unit I bought from another company that leaked. I bought this with the other stuff and its been great since.
They are very helpful with any questions also.Thanks!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mr. Aaron Thurber
Oct 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I searched for quite some time before finding this product. It is the only one that does not have any parts that can fail! It installed very easily and was a perfect fit. It is not a cheap part! But, you will not question its quality once you have it in your hand. I know that a failure that strands me on the road with my family or equipment is way more costly.

I no longer have the truck that I bought this for, but have contact with the current owner. Almost 5 yrs without issue!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Wade Ladner
Oct 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best kit on the market hands down! Allows you to use the factory gaskets in the event the intake needs to come off for any service needs. Eliminates the silicone hose that all the others use that will leak over time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Mark Davis
Dec 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I think this is by far the best EGR delete kit there is my truck has never run better installed as expected parts fit great couldn't ask for anything better
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Jordan Blank
May 21, 2017
Very good product fit perfectly. Would use again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Derek
Jun 27, 2017
Seems to be the best way to go for an EGR delete. Comes with all new gaskets l, which is nice. All parts fit perfectly and seem to be holding up well. I like the manifold idea, it works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Doug Cowhy
Jul 7, 2017
This kit looks to be of high quality, but I did not use it, as when I did the needed repairs, it was already deleted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Daryl Fletcher
Sep 7, 2017
Great product but slow to receive can't rush or pay to ship faster
1 option on shipping and that is snail mail. It might have been priority but still to long to receive
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Philip Daniel
Sep 11, 2017
EGR delete kit was by far the best engineered replacement that I found. It may be more expensive than other kits but the quality far exceeds any of the others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


IPR Knows Ford Diesel

Paypal Verified